Search Map of Properties Special Offers Advertise Properties for Sale

Special Offers

The following properties are running special offers for a short time only.

Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is one of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. We were two stops away from Bridgnorth a mere 8 miles as the crow flies. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£525 - £1045
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Fri 31 May - Sun 02 Jun* £585 £345 £240
Thur 06 Jun - Sun 09 Jun* £540 £395 £145
Fri 07 Jun - Sun 09 Jun* £515 £370 £145
Mon 10 Jun - Fri 14 Jun £515 £370 £145
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 16 Jun £515 £395 £120
Fri 28 Jun - Sun 30 Jun* £515 £430 £85
Mon 08 Jul - Fri 12 Jul £515 £465 £50
Mon 15 Jul - Fri 19 Jul £515 £485 £30
* Extra night available for £25 extra
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.
Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is one of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. We were two stops away from Bridgnorth a mere 8 miles as the crow flies. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£525 - £1045
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Fri 31 May - Sun 02 Jun* £585 £345 £240
Fri 31 May - Fri 07 Jun* £815 £560 £255
Mon 03 Jun - Fri 07 Jun £515 £370 £145
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 16 Jun* £515 £395 £120
Fri 28 Jun - Sun 30 Jun* £515 £430 £85
Mon 08 Jul - Fri 12 Jul £515 £465 £50
Mon 15 Jul - Fri 19 Jul £515 £485 £30
* Extra night available for £25 extra
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.