Search Map of Properties Special Offers Advertise Properties for Sale

Special Offers

The following properties are running special offers for a short time only.

Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Mon 14 May - Fri 18 May £510 £410 £100
Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May £670 £570 £100
Fri 25 May - Fri 01 Jun £895 £795 £100
Mon 28 May - Fri 01 Jun £670 £590 £80
Fri 01 Jun - Sun 03 Jun £565 £535 £30
Mon 04 Jun - Fri 08 Jun £530 £500 £30
Fri 15 Jun - Sun 17 Jun £530 £515 £15
Mon 18 Jun - Fri 22 Jun £530 £515 £15
Mon 18 Jun - Mon 25 Jun £745 £730 £15
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.
Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Thu 03 May – Mon 07 May* £585 £395 £190
Fri 04 May – Sun 06 May* £525 £395 £130
Fri 11 May – Sun 13 May* £510 £410 £100
Fri 01 Jun – Sun 03 Jun £565 £535 £30
Fri 15 Jun – Sun 17 Jun* £530 £515 £15
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.
Station Cottage is a characterful cosy railwayman’s cottage next to tiny Duirinish Station on the Kyle of Lochalsh Line, set in beautiful unspoilt National Trust land by the sea near Plockton overlooking the Isles of Skye and Raasay and the mountains of Applecross. ‘Duirinish’ means ‘the headland of the deer’ in old Norse, and the moorland and crystal clear sea surrounding the cottage is home to abundant wildlife.
£450 - £680
Near To: Kyle of Lochalsh
Type: Cottage
Capacity: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Active Line: Yes Scottish Region

LATE AVAILABILITY OFFER

Between 14th April to 12th May, one week is now £550 instead of £630, a saving of £80 per week.
To make your booking email the property owner at jane@janewrigley.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.