Search Map of Properties Special Offers Advertise Properties for Sale

Special Offers

The following properties are running special offers for a short time only.

Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Fri 23 Nov – Sun 25 Nov £410 £300 £110
Fri 30 Nov – Sun 02 Nov £410 £315 £95
Mon 10 Dec – Fri 14 Dec £375 £310 £65
Fri 14 Dec – Sun 16 Dec £395 £340 £55
Mon 17 Dec – Fri 21 Dec £375 £320 £55
Fri 21 Dec – Fri 28 Dec £780 £730 £50
Fri 28 Dec – Wed 02 Jan £545 £515 £30
From the 19th Nov to 7th Dec four night stays (Mon - Fri) now at £295 saving £115
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.
Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Tue 11 Dec - Fri 14 Dec £350 £285 £65
Mon 17 Dec - Fri 21 Dec £375 £310 £65
Fri 21 Dec - Fri 28 Dec £780 £730 £50
Fri 28 Dec - Wed 02 Jan £545 £515 £30
From the 19th Nov to 7th Dec four night stays (Mon - Fri) now at £295 saving £115
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.