Search Map of Properties Special Offers Advertise Properties for Sale

Special Offers

The following properties are running special offers for a short time only.

Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Fri 15 Dec – Sun 17 Dec* £370 £280 £90
Mon 18 Dec – Fri 22 Dec £395 £310 £85
Tue 02 Jan – Fri 05 Jan £345 £320 £25
Fri 05 Jan – Sun 07 Jan* £370 £350 £20
Fri 12 Jan – Sun 14 Jan* £370 £355 £15
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.
Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Fri 22 Dec – Tue 26 Dec £820 £670 £150
Fri 22 Dec – Fri 29 Dec £895 £745 £150
Sat 23 Dec – Tue 26 Dec £795 £645 £150
Sat 23 Dec – Fri 29 Dec £870 £720 £150
Tue 02 Jan – Fri 05 Jan £345 £320 £25
Fri 05 Jan – Sun 07 Jan* £370 £350 £20
Mon 08 Jan – Fri 12 Jan* £370 £350 £20
Fri 12 Jan – Sun 14 Jan* £370 £355 £15
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.