Search Map of Properties Special Offers Advertise Properties for Sale

Special Offers

The following properties are running special offers for a short time only.

Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Mon 26 Feb – Fri 02 Mar £395 £295 £100
Mon 26 Feb – Mon 05 Mar £560 £460 £100
Fri 02 Mar – Sun 04 Mar* £395 £335 £60
Fri 30 Mar – Sun 01 Apr* £620 £580 £40
Fri 06 Apr – Sun 08 Apr* £570 £555 £15
Fri 13 Apr – Sun 15 Apr* £570 £560 £10
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.
Set in the scenic beauty of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Ironbridge Gorge, Coalport Station is on of England’s most unique holiday destinations. Formerly part of the Severn Valley Steam Railway line, today it hosts two fabulous railway carriages offering award-winning accommodation. The renovated Mk1 carriages still wear their traditional GWR livery with pride, but on the inside they offer everything for the modern luxury self-catering experience.
£495 - £1025
Near To: Coalport
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Active Line: No Western Region

DATE ORIGINAL OFFER SAVING
Mon 26 Feb – Fri 02 Mar £395 £295 £100
Mon 26 Feb – Mon 05 Mar £560 £460 £100
Fri 02 Mar – Sun 04 Mar* £395 £325 £70
Mon 05 Mar – Fri 09 Mar £395 £325 £70
Mon 12 Mar – Fri 16 Mar £395 £335 £60
Mon 19 Mar – Fri 23 Mar £395 £345 £50
Mon 19 Mar – Sat 24 Mar £420 £370 £50
Tue 27 Mar – Fri 30 Mar £395 £350 £45
Tue 27 Mar – Mon 02 Apr £825 £780 £45
Fri 30 Mar – Sun 01 Apr* £620 £580 £40
* Extra night for £25
To make your booking email the property owner at info@coalportstation.com
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.
Doldowlod Old Station Caravan Park is a great destination for railway enthusiasts. As well as original railway features such as signals, re-laid track and vintage carriage restoration projects. We are ideally located for visits to both main line and heritage railways. Located 200 yards across a meadow from the River Wye, this Cambrian Railway Box Carriage has been converted to a very high standard for use as a self catering accommodation.
£60 - £300
Near To: Rhayader
Type: Carriage
Capacity: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Active Line: No Western Region

From 30th March till 4th May 2018 bookings are £225 per week, a saving of £25 per week.
Easter Week is also £225, a saving of £75.
To make your booking email the property owner at hara.hara@hotmail.co.uk
and quote Railway Station Cottages to claim your discount.